September 27, 2007


Congratulations to all new Class of 2011 officers.

Prez - Joseph Martinez
Vice - Elizabeth Anderson
Sec - Charlie Kuder
Treas - Kwesi Sey

Dorm Reps are Matthew Leonard, Jeremy Teperman, Chris Doscher, Sarah Leon, Ethan Fischer, Aaron GroberMadeline Newbold, Lindsey Liese and Samantha Allen.

Committee peeps are Michael Zipp, Yasmin Roberti, Michelle Cantos and Kristin Lee.

For a more detaled list, check out:

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

after getting to know these students for a few months now im regretting a lot of my votes. especially vice president!