January 28, 2008

VW Drops Debut Tomorrow

Vampire Weekend's highly anticipated debut album comes out tomorrow. The self-titled album is being released on XL Recordings.

Track List:
1. Mansard Roof
2. Oxford Comma
3. A-Punk
4. Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa
5. M79
6. Campus
7. Bryn
8. One (Blake's Got A New Face)
9. I Stand Corrected
10. Walcott
11. The Kids Don't Stand a Chance

CLICK HERE and HERE for short clips from the group's performance at Vassar earlier this year.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

i love their cape cod kwassa kwassa song