May 9, 2008

Final VSA Positions Decided

The VSA Council met for three hours tonight to transition the old council to the new one. The VSA positions that had resulted in ties were also determined.

Anna Rogulina '11 is the new Jewett Secretary.

S. Riane Harper '09 is the new TA president. Harper, who is currently abroad in Paris, addressed the Council via AIM.

UPDATE: Since some of you are wondering - We had to remove some comments because they contained students' names with private (and potentially damaging) information. We try to get permission from individuals before they appear on this blog, which was not done in this case. Email us at with any questions.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

is that all that went down at the VSA meeting?