April 14, 2009

ViCE Jazz Presents...

Tuesday night means that ViCE Jazz is in the Mug.

Stop by tonight to hear the Vassar jazz combo When Cats Become People. The group features: Lucy Clark (vocals), Bren Cavallo (keys), Will English (guitar), Ben Rutkowski (trombone), Alex Goldberg (vibe), Jon Kanen (sax), Dan Salton (bass), and Jake St. John (drums).

Tonight at 10:30 in the Mug.

Remember, every Tuesday night is Jazz night.

No comments: